2015-2016 College Catalog 
    Nov 29, 2023  
2015-2016 College Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Presidents, Administration Officers, and Board of Trustees


A. Y. Beatie 1906
George Gordon Robertson 1907
W. I. Utterback 1907
F. O. Hellier 1910
George K. Knepper 1911
William L. Porter 1913
John E. Crockett 1915
George L. Washburn 1916
Thomas M. Barbee 1920
R. M. Good 1921
M. Graham Clark 1952
Howell W. Keeter, Chancellor 1975
James I. Spainhower 1981
Howell W. Keeter, Acting 1982
Stephen G. Jennings 1983
William D. Todd, Interim 1987
Jerry C. Davis 1988

Administrative Officers

Jerry C. Davis, Ph.D., LL.D. President
M. Fred Mullinax, M.A., LL.D. Executive Vice President
Howell W. Keeter, Ed.D., LL.D. Vice President
Eric W. Bolger, Ph.D. Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the College
R. Justin Carswell, Ph.D.  Vice President for Christian Ministries and Dean of the Chapel
Sue R. Head, Ed.D. Vice President for Cultural Affairs and Dean of Character Education
Charles F. Hughes, M.S. Vice President for Vocational Programs and Chief Financial Officer
Marci L. Linson, Ed.D. Vice President for Patriotic Activities and Dean of Admissions
Brad N. Dolloff, M.S., Ed.S. Dean of the Laboratory School
Chris A. Larsen, Ed.D. Dean of Work Education
Marvin R. Schoenecke, Ph.D. Dean of Administration
Nick C. Sharp, M.S. Dean of Students
Valorie G. Coleman, B.S. Director of Public Relations
Frances L. Forman, J.D. Registrar and Director of Institutional Research
James A. Freeman, M.A. Director of Career Center
Natalie K. Rasnick, M.A. Director of Development
Angela N. Williamson, M.A. Director of Alumni Affairs

College of the Ozarks Board of Trustees

William Grover Arnett Salyersville, Kentucky
Attorney at Law
Don E. Baker, CPCU-CLU Branson, Missouri
Retired Agent, State Farm Insurance
Laurie McDonald Bouchard Tucson, Arizona
Foundation Executive
Sharon P. Bradley Rogers, Arkansas
Retired Educator, Arkansas Public Schools
The Honorable L. Doyle Childers Reeds Spring, Missouri
Retired Senator
Chairman of the Board, College of the Ozarks
Gary R. Cowherd Bentonville, Arkansas
Retired Regional Personnel Manager, Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
General Terrence R. Dake Southlake, Texas
General, United States Marine Corps, Retired
C. Brent Dishman Edmond, Oklahoma
Attorney at Law
Dr. Robert E. Jeffries Springdale, Arkansas
M.D., FAAO (Fellow, American Academy of Ophthalmology)
Jeffries Eye Clinic
Julie L. Keeter Alpharetta, Georgia
Royal Oak Enterprises, LLC
E. Stanley Kroenke Columbia, Missouri
President, The Kroenke Group
D. Jerry Leigh Lake St. Louis, Missouri
President and Founder, A.M.C.I. Incorporated
Shawn M. McKenzie Las Cruces, New Mexico
Retired Senior Vice President, Corporate Real Estate, AT&T
Jennifer M. Morris Lacey, Washington
U.S. Army Contractor, Engility Corporation
J. Kenneth Raley Branson, Missouri
Retired Vice President Network Planning, AT&T
Max L. Ruhl Rocky Comfort, Missouri
Retired Dean, College of Education and Human Services
Northwest Missouri State University
Clark D. Stewart Olathe, Kansas
President and CEO, Butler National Corporation
Larry W. Walther Little Rock, Arkansas
Chief Fiscal Officer and Director of the Department of Finance and Administration for the State of Arkansas
Gary L. Wortman Springfield, Missouri
Member, Ben Steele Properties, LLC
Vice Chairman of the Board, College of the Ozarks